Testimonials


Testimonials

This auto mechanic is wonderful he gets the job done and very friendly .... My family have been coming here for 30 yrs .... I recommend this place .

Danielle S Padilla Avatar
Danielle S Padilla
9/27/2019

Honest, friendly and quality work. Never disappointed​.Review Response:Response from the owner - 2018-10-18It's hard to be disappointed in quality work! We appreciate your consistent support, and we are always here for your repair and service needs. -Mark H.

Mr. Monkey Avatar
Mr. Monkey
10/18/2017

They are fast and honest great service

Bargain Hunter Avatar
Bargain Hunter
10/18/2013

Excellent fast service and the work is great for the price!

Lee Shilts Avatar
Lee Shilts
10/18/2015

Had my car transmission diagnosed and repaired here instead of the dealership. Jesse saved me an arm and a leg and the quality of the work was superb.

Guy Gerber Avatar
Guy Gerber
10/18/2015

5 star ratingAlways fair,friendly,and professional.  Never do anything without your ok.  They can work on anything.  Work is done in a timely manner.  Never any surprises.  Quality work.  Been going there for years

Dennis E. Avatar
Dennis E.
9/26/2018

Highly recommend this place.great service and honest work. Only shop I trust with my vehicles.

Brandon Hall Avatar
Brandon Hall
6/18/2019

Mark is the best!

Lotta Bolloni Avatar
Lotta Bolloni
10/18/2017

I recently had my ac repaired for my vehicle at Victor Plaza Automotive. They had me in and out in about and hour and their prices were fair. I havent had any issues since visiting these folks!

A Google User Avatar
A Google User
10/18/2015

Without a doubt, the best place to have your vehicle serviced.

stultus annorum Avatar
stultus annorum
9/18/2019

The service is good

G Dicarlo Avatar
G Dicarlo
10/18/2014

Excellent service and mechanical work.

Candi Anderson Avatar
Candi Anderson
10/18/2017

5 star ratingIt's the only place I take my car to. I've been coming to Victor Plaza Automotive for years now. The prices are extremely reasonable and the customer service is beyond! If you're looking for really knowledgeable people who know cars and are really friendly, look no further than Victor Plaza Automotive. 5 star service all the way.

Tony G. Avatar
Tony G.
5/07/2019

Mark and Jesse are great guys and even better mechanics! Super reliable work within your budget and get it done right the first time.

A Google User Avatar
A Google User
10/18/2015

Very jonest. Didn't try to sell me anything I didn't need.

Russell Reitz Avatar
Russell Reitz
10/18/2017